Pyestock Self Portrait

Headtorch, medium exposure, awesome

Set up with a little help from felix!

One thought on “Pyestock Self Portrait

  1. I almost always come and looked over with huge fascination. To me is clear to me personally that article writer is very knowledgable in field. Awesome graphics theme too,painless on my overused eyes. Also I am thinking about regarding getting canon canon rebel xt plus had been hoping to discover a few viewpoints if any person in this article is an knowledgeable in photography. Have a marvelous day. pardon my language ,im not native speaker

Leave a Reply

